Chief Warden


Dr. Parashram Shirage

E-mail: chiefwarden@iiti.ac.in

Hall Wardens

Warden

Dr. Neelima Satyam D
Email: neelima.satyam@iiti.ac.in


Warden

Dr. S. Dhinakaran
Email: sdhina@iiti.ac.in


Assistant Warden

Dr. Dhirendra Kumar Rai
Email: dhirendrak@iiti.ac.in

Assistant Warden

Dr. Archana Chaudhary
Email: archana@iiti.ac.in

Assistant Warden

Dr. Abhinav Raghuwanshi
Email: r.abhinav@iiti.ac.in


Admin Staff


Name Designation Contact Info
Mr. Digant Karve Deputy Manager digantk@iiti.ac.in
Ms. Roshni Kadam Junior Assistant roshni@iiti.ac.in
Mr. Jitendra Ameriya Supervisor jameriya@iiti.ac.in
Mr. Santosh Gangle Attendant +91-7324-306583
Mr. Ram Narayan Yadav Attendant +91-7324-306583
Mr. Vijay Verma Attendant +91-7324-306583
Mr. Sunil Hirve Attendant +91-7324-306583

Supportive Staff


Name Service Contact Info
Mr. Vijay Pawar Helper +91-7324-306583
Mr. Lokesh Pawar Helper +91-7324-306583
Mr. J.C. Upadhyay Electrician +91 8871 366 966
Mr. Janu kandekar Plumber +919981 034 220
Mr. Rajesh Pal Plumber +919977 140 789
Mr. Dayaram Garg Carpenter +918602 526 800

Webpage Developer

Website Developer

Amit Meena
Email: cse160001004@iiti.ac.in
Contact : +91-701446876