Health Center, IIT Indore


# Name of Visiting Doctor Department Days Timings
1 Dr. Norman Sharma Medicine # #
2 Dr. Sameer Nivsarkar E. N. T. # #
3 Dr. Sushma Jhamad Obstetrics & Gynaecology Every Thursday 08:30am to 10:30am
4 Dr. Sarita Rao Cardiology Once a Month 09:30am to 11:00am
5 Dr. Ashutosh Singh Psychiatry # #
6 Dr. Deepshikha Sharma Paediatrics Every Friday 04:30pm to 06:30pm
7 Dr. Sumit Kulkarni Dentistry Monday, Wednesday, Friday 09:00am to 11:00am
8 Dr. Shruti Kochar Maru Ophthalmology Once a month 11:00am to 01:00pm
9 Dr. Neha Roy Neurology Once a month #
10 Dr. Arjun Wadhwani Orthopedics Once a month #
11 Dr. Shrikant Phatak E. N. T. Once a month #
12 Dr. Gaurav Gupta Pulmonology Twice a Month #
# (will be informed prior to visit through mail)